Luna (2021-)

Luna (2021-)
Type
Other Comics
Status
Ongoing
Date of release
2021
Categories
Boom Studios
Tags

Views
2402
Rating
Average 0/5 out of 0 total votes.

Summary

For fans of Faithless and Die comes a new dark thriller from acclaimed writer & artist Maria Llovet about a young woman named Teresa, who's plagued by prophetic dreams that connect her to something powerful, something... divine. When Teresa fatefully crosses paths with the Family of the Sun, she believes them to be exactly what anyone else in the late '60s would expect -- a hippie cult whose leader claims to have met the divine. But secret blood rituals, powerful drugs and sex runneth amok will bring Teresa face-to-face with the truth about the Family, herself and the dark secret behind her dreams. Immortality, magic and alchemy, and the true power of enduring love collide in this new series for Mature Readers.

Luna (2021-) Chapters