Hulk: Grand Design: Monster (2022-)

Hulk: Grand Design: Monster (2022-)
Type
Marvel Comics
Status
Ongoing
Date of release
2022
Categories
Marvel Comics
Tags

Views
5258
Rating
Average 5/5 out of 1 total votes.

Summary

The acclaimed Grand Design franchise continues! Writer/artist Jim Rugg follows in the tradition of Ed Piskor and Tom Scioli by unfurling the full saga of THE INCREDIBLE HULK, from the very beginning to the present! Witness the biggest moments in the Hulk’s history through the eyes of a single visionary storyteller!

Hulk: Grand Design: Monster (2022-) Chapters